To help minimize opportunities for the spread of COVID-19, please be advised that we have temporarily closed our office location effective March 16, 2020 until further notice.

Employment questions
related to COVID-19?
Contact our Hamilton employment lawyers →

Our lawyers and staff will be working remotely during this period, and we will continue to assist both new and existing clients. Where possible, meetings will be conducted via phone or video conference rather than in-person. We encourage you to get in touch with us by email if you need to reach us. Staff will be checking voicemail and regular mail periodically, but email is the best way to ensure we receive your message and can address it promptly. Please see our Staff Directory ⇣ below for a list of individual staff email addresses and extensions.

We are working to ensure our existing clients’ matters continue to move forward as expeditiously as circumstances allow. However, clients should be aware that there may be some delays due to events getting rescheduled (such as discoveries, mediations, pretrials, etc.), due to the shutdown of the Superior Court, and due to other firms choosing to close as well.

Clients with questions or concerns about their matter are encouraged to email their lawyer directly.

We apologize for any inconvenience this closure may cause, but the safety and wellbeing of our clients, our staff and members of the public is our paramount concern.

For all general inquiries or new matters, please email contact@nolanlaw.ca.

Staff Directory

Dermot Nolan dpn@nolanlaw.ca (905) 522-9261, x227
Franco Ciarlo fc@nolanlaw.ca (905) 522-9261, x228
Heather McKinnon hmckinnon@nolanlaw.ca (905) 522-9261, x225
Ned Nolan nn@nolanlaw.ca (905) 522-9261, x226
Kennedy Nolan kennedy@nolanlaw.ca (905) 522-9261, x234
Mark Daly md@nolanlaw.ca (905) 522-9261, x224
Louise Bryck louise@nolanlaw.ca (905) 522-9261, x221
Lisa Kennedy lkennedy@nolanlaw.ca (905) 522-9261, x231
Dorothy Lukindo dorothy@nolanlaw.ca (905) 522-9261, x222
Sherry Miller smiller@nolanlaw.ca (905) 522-9261, x223

COVID-19 UPDATE

Our team is working remotely at this time.